Learning the language of Photography

Weekly photo challenge : threshold, new beginning

20140408-123511.jpg

We are in the threshold of another Easter, and already there are big waiting list of people in front of the Confessionale. Will anything change, or will it end up as another round of rituals. ‘Instead of committing another sin, I am willing to die’..that is the pledge at the end of the confession. Am I doing justice to it?. These thoughts plague my mind while making this post. At least this time, I want to change myself for the better…Lord, help me….

Leave a Reply

